

Academic Achievement Awards 2024

Congratulations to all of our award winners. They have worked hard and achieved well during a year that has presented all of our students with numerous challenges and barriers to overcome. All of our award winners embody our school motto; 'Learn. Dream. Achieve.' and they thoroughly deserve to have their endeavours publicly acknowledged and celebrated by their peers through our Academic Achievement Assemblies.

WELL DONE TO ALL OF OUR AWARD WINNERS.

Ms Webster

Year 8 Winners

ENGLISH

Noah Pringle

Noah is always contributing in lesson, willing to always help and support others and always polite. Noah has completed everything to a high standard without being reminded and he takes pride in his work.

Amaara Mangara

Amaara won Lit Society, she is always willing to contribute, she is an English ambassador and she helped out at all after school events.

MATHS

Jack Hornby Aameina Marothi

SCIENCE

Idris Oriola Safiiyya Khan

COMPUTING

Mustafa Dawood Safiya Ibrahim

FRENCH

Hayden Roberts Fatima Ismail

SPANISH

Owen Lomax Mariam Patel

RELIGIOUS STUDIES

Idris Oriola

Zarah Shariq

Near perfect scores, perfect book and dedication, perfect home learning. Shows true interest and effort.

For always approaching RE with maturity and respect which has led to producing very high quality work and assessment consistently throughout the year.

HISTORY

Adil Gisa Safa Dakri

GEOGRAPHY

Sam Marsh Amaara Mangera

D&T - FOOD AND TEXTILES

Sol McCulloch Faatimah Ali

D&T - PRODUCT ENGINEERING

Brandon Roberts Khadijah I Patel

PERFORMING ARTS

Aiden Lever Ruby Makin

PERFORMING ARTS - ACADEMIC

Lucas Alcantara De Melo Safiya Ibrahim

MUSIC

Leon Lauder Lillie Baker

ART

Zainab Mohammed Oliver Breen

P.E ACADEMIC EXAM

Idris Oriola Ciara Clarkson

100% 100%

P.E

Sol Mcculloch Ruby Makin

PSHE

Hayden Roberts Issy Entwistle

READING AWARD

Benedict Lee Amina Tanver Din

TEAM SHARPLES AWARD

Rayyan Yusuf Safira Taliseth

MAKING A DIFFERENCE AWARD

Patrick Waldron Ruby Makin

SHARPLES VALUES - COOPERATION

Blayze-Elvis Mangnall Joyce Fan

SHARPLES VALUES - COMMONSENSE

Rafan Rafiq Ayesha Ali Kousar

SHARPLES VALUES - CONSIDERATION

Noah Pringle Alexia Heath

SHARPLES VALUES - COMMUNITY

Idris Oriola Aaliyah Matadar

OVERALL PROGRESS

Adam Molyneux Bella Grimshaw

SHARPLES EXCELLENCE SYSTEM - TOP SCORER

Lucas Kikabhai Mehr-Unisa Imtiaz

ATTENDANCE AWARD

Muhammad Waleed Khalid Safiya Ibrahim





ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD



Sol McCulloch & Amaara Mangara

